Arthritis Australia would like to extend a sincere thank you to all those who have contributed to the development of the Moving with Arthritis website:

Professor Susanna Proudman – Head of the Rheumatology Unit, Royal Adelaide Hospital, Adelaide, SA   

Professor Kim Bennell – Physiotherapist, Redmond Barry Distinguished Professor NHMRC Principal Research Fellow, Centre for Health Exercise and Sports Medicine, VIC 

Dr Anne Burke – Pain Specialist, Co-Director, Psychology and Allied Health Lead, Central Adelaide Local Health Network, SA 

Dr Irwin Lim – Rheumatologist & Director, BJC Health, NSW 

Ms Sarah Comensoli – Allied Health Manager & Exercise Physiologist, BJC Health, NSW 

Ms Kat Keane, Former Health Educator, Arthritis NSW

Ms Laura-Anne Aitken – Health Services Officer, Arthritis NSW

Ms Katrina Smith – State Affiliate representative, SA 

Mr Shayne van der Heide – Consumer, VIC

Ms Ruth Lee Margaret – Consumer, WA  

Dr Henry Wajwelner, Specialist Physiotherapist, VIC

Ms Julia New-Tolley, Master of Clinical Science student, The University of Adelaide

Ms Margaret Lewington, Former Physiotherapist, Hydrohealth, QLD